Creative Entrepreneurship 2012 Class Profiles: Richard Ababa



Profile
Name: Richard Ababa
Location: Nairobi
Occupation: Thespian

Portfolio
I major so much in community theater and our plays revolve around social issues. i also offer research assistant in the field of research. My group that I work with has been able to partner with different organizations and some of them are PSI, CARE-KENYA, USAID funded project called APHIA1, 2 and the current is APHIA+ . I have been able to act in 6 movies and my latest movie is called SITA KIMYA


THOUGHTS ON THE COURSE
This training has had a very big impact to my creative work, and when I look at my creative life circle, I must say that this is a turning point and also it marks as a mastering process.

About Creative Enterprise Programme Kenya

Programme run by the GoDown Arts Centre in partnership with other stakeholders
This entry was posted in Artists, Class Profiles, Thespian, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

