Creative Entrepreneurship 2013 Class III Profiles: Michael Mwaura M.

Cover

Cover


M. Mwaura

M. Mwaura


Name: Michael Mwaura M.
Occupation: Visual Artist
Location: Kikuyu, Kahuho
Social Media
• Facebook: Cubies Michaels
• Word Press: Micmmwaura

CREATIVE ENTERPRISE BIO
My life as an artist dates back at the days of my childhood. I had always vowed to become one talented artist since I was young. So my years took me to cover and explore my talent as much compliment came up from my family, friends and my peers. It has not been an easy sail to where I am today; I have transversed through life copping as much as taking regard to my gift.

CREATIVE CYCLE
I can’t say I haven’t done pretty well in my work, cause I have managed to uplift myself with a few sales of my work, based in cartoon arts, portrait drawing, prop drawings, paintings and hence put some few catch to earn a living. Acrylic painting and sketch work is what I have bailed my work with but with the proper financing to my career and my passion, I wish to hit headlines with the best art creation.

MISSION
To inspire young talents and improve the artistic aspect in the environment
Instill a spark of motivation, value and make a difference in the community at large

VISION
Nurture talents and have a diversified platform where young talents can immobilize quality space and skills

Portfolio

Hugs

Hugs


Bamboo

About njathika

Simply cannot fit in a box
This entry was posted in Visual Artist and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

