Creative Entrepreneurship 2013 Class III Profiles: OKINYI BRENDA

Cover
PPNAME: OKINYI BRENDA
OCCUPATION: CRAFTMANSHIP
LOCATION : NAIROBI
SOCIAL MEDIA: FACEBOOK (Achy Brey)

BIO
Brenda deals in wall hangings, table mats, and carpets and mats all handmade.
I make them depending on the taste of the client.

CREATIVE JOURNEY
Born in very interesting part of the country, where nature is of great value.
I developed an interest in design especially interior design.
When in high school, during my school holidays, I used to weave mats of different kinds as a hobby and realized I could do something more than what I used to do then.
I later joined the university and is now majoring in design as a course. I want to do more with my creative mind.

MISSION /VISION
Being in a position to better what already exists in a more creative and beautiful way.
Making my clients believe I provide the best and attending to their needs in the best way possible since
I want to be the world’s most creative entrepreneur.

PORTFOLIO

Portfolio

Portfolio

Bed Carpet

Bed Carpet

About njathika

Simply cannot fit in a box
This entry was posted in CRAFTMANSHIP and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Creative Entrepreneurship 2013 Class III Profiles: OKINYI BRENDA

  1. Lady Lilith says:

    Nice. I really like the design. It is very colorful and artistic.

Leave a Reply

