Creative Entrepreneurship 2015 Class VI Profiles: Anne Nzuki

illustration

illustration

Anne Nzuki

Anne Nzuki


Profile
Name: Anne Nzuki
Occupation: Graphic Designer & an illustrator
Blog: https://designs4dynamic.wordpress.com/

Bio
My name is Anne Nzuki am a creative designer, an illustrator also a printer working with Graphic Wheel Limited. My journey started a few years back when I decided in my mind I wanted to learn computer and how it operates. My passion for design grew from a simple curiosity. I joined Nairobits School Of Digital Design where I successfully underwent through all their courses and graduated with Diploma in Graphic and web design and development.

After my graduation I set on a journey to test my skills in the field market of design I would say from the internship to getting a job after several years it hasn’t been a smooth ride. I have indeed gained so much in every aspect of life I have been through and every different type of employment I have passed through.

Portfolio
1. Design and Print
Broad base roll up banners for Global Leadership Company and Centre of corporate company that I have designed and printed.

Portfolio 1

Portfolio 1

2. Photo illustration

Portfolio 2

Portfolio 2

3. Logo Design

Logo Design

Logo Design

4. Info-graphics

Infographics

Infographics

Vision
To be a reliable designer and printer for my existing clients and the others to come.

Mission
To ensure all clients that I work with are continuously happy with the work am producing therefore creating a good relationship for more business in future.

18 Months Plan
Perfect my skills mostly in InDesign and illustration.
Continue working with a print firm.
Grow my name through networking and attending events and exhibitions in the industry of Advertising, printing and designing.
Finally start developing a business plan at the end of next year.

About njathika

Simply cannot fit in a box
This entry was posted in Designer, Illustrator and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

